Presentation of concept

The tetys concept

Digitized processes, automated workflows and networked decision paths – the factory of the future will run intelligently and autonomously.

How does tetys support you in this? 

Plan and control your entire production with the fully integrated, modern software platform tetys. It completely works according to the principle – one step at a time. You start with your most important goals and design the digitization process individually according to your priorities. tetys simply adapts to your desired work packages, because our mission is: “The configuration of sustainable solutions for the individual production of today and tomorrow”.

The Premium Platform

Transparent workflows, automated processes and a smooth production – tetys is the platform for all production-related issues. A world innovation meets decades of experience. The result is a continuously self-optimizing production. The industrial solution from Aachen optimizes your processes sustainably and effectively integrates all necessary company-specific parameters. From the raw material to the finished part, you have complete transparency over the production process. This results in data consistency that is second to none.

Machine and plant engineering

Your business model of the future?

How advanced is your digitization? Are you already generating value from your service model?

1. Today: Take stock. 

What are your strengths and advantages in the market? Are you already exploiting them to the full or are you still letting your potential go to waste? A regular self-assessment helps you to gain clarity. No matter whether you build plants yourself or buy them as an important piece of the puzzle of your entire production chain: Numbers, data, facts help you to turn the black box into a plannable and controllable plant.

Bring transparency into your production so that you can provide your customers with information about delivery dates and milestones at any time. From the construction of the machine to the commissioning, “full service” and spare parts supply, you have everything under control.

2. Tomorrow: Are you ready for the future? 

Predictive maintenance, recording of process data and control of complex production processes are some examples to enable you to use innovative business models. Even after delivery, your machine is always transparent with the tetys master computer. You have a constant overview of the availability, maintenance and repair of your delivered machines. This allows you to continuously monitor your delivered quality and, if necessary, to intervene at an early stage. The service promise you make to your customers: Service, quality and trust from start to finish!

Contract production and job order production

Data-driven processes in production

1. Today: How are you positioned today?

Take stock. Chaotic planning, isolated applications and Excel lists – do you recognize yourself? Does your strength and your entire process know-how lie in the heads of a few employees who are perhaps even about to retire?

Free yourself from unforeseeable bottlenecks and make full use of your potential with all your resources! Today, machine operators often still work with pen and paper; in the future, PDA (production data aquisition) will be carried out via digital input on a terminal or tablet. Finally, focus on your true value by optimizing your set-up times, accelerating planning procedures, evaluating operating data and thus becoming a little better every day.

2. Tomorrow: increase delivery reliability

Record your series production transparently and optimize the work processes for user acceptance. The production employees are guided according to the process landscape of your shop floor. One platform for your entire production: tetys.

tetys covers all the processes of series production, from machine data acquisition to quality assurance, and from paperless production to fully automated planning. “Any time – any place” is the motto that enables you to control your production at any time from anywhere.

Internal & external toolmaking

Project management starting with batch size 1

1. Today:

How do you currently plan and manage the new construction of your tools? Do you organize your orders according to your current holiday planning? Do you systematically learn from past orders? How do you handle maintenance?

Digital tool diaries manage and record running times, maintenance measures, costs as well as scrap and temperature irregularities with pinpoint accuracy. Do you recognize yourself or are you still on the road to change?

2. Tomorrow:

Digitize your experiences with the tetys toolmaking system. Manage machine programs. Record the required working time and learn from similar – already completed – projects. Create and plan complex projects with a few clicks. You also have the option of linking toolmaking with the MES and thus meet the highest demands for consistency and added value.

Realistic plans that take into account complex connections result from decades of experience in large toolmaking companies and are even optimized up to batch size 1. Furthermore, the complete CAD/CAM planning process is fully integrated. Plan and track your projects at any time from anywhere.

The tetys concept

Digitized processes, automated workflows and networked decision paths – the factory of the future will run intelligently and autonomously.

How does tetys support you in this? 

Plan and control your entire production with the fully integrated, modern software platform tetys. It completely works according to the principle – one step at a time. You start with your most important goals and design the digitization process individually according to your priorities. tetys simply adapts to your desired work packages, because our mission is: “The configuration of sustainable solutions for the individual production of today and tomorrow”.

The Premium Platform

Transparent workflows, automated processes and a smooth production – tetys is the platform for all production-related issues. A world innovation meets decades of experience. The result is a continuously self-optimizing production. The industrial solution from Aachen optimizes your processes sustainably and effectively integrates all necessary company-specific parameters. From the raw material to the finished part, you have complete transparency over the production process. This results in data consistency that is second to none.

Your business model of the future?

How advanced is your digitization? Are you already generating value from your service model?

1. Today: Take stock. 

What are your strengths and advantages in the market? Are you already exploiting them to the full or are you still letting your potential go to waste? A regular self-assessment helps you to gain clarity. No matter whether you build plants yourself or buy them as an important piece of the puzzle of your entire production chain: Numbers, data, facts help you to turn the black box into a plannable and controllable plant.

Bring transparency into your production so that you can provide your customers with information about delivery dates and milestones at any time. From the construction of the machine to the commissioning, “full service” and spare parts supply, you have everything under control.

2. Tomorrow: Are you ready for the future? 

Predictive maintenance, recording of process data and control of complex production processes are some examples to enable you to use innovative business models. Even after delivery, your machine is always transparent with the tetys master computer. You have a constant overview of the availability, maintenance and repair of your delivered machines. This allows you to continuously monitor your delivered quality and, if necessary, to intervene at an early stage. The service promise you make to your customers: Service, quality and trust from start to finish!

Data-driven processes in production

1. Today: How are you positioned today?

Take stock. Chaotic planning, isolated applications and Excel lists – do you recognize yourself? Does your strength and your entire process know-how lie in the heads of a few employees who are perhaps even about to retire?

Free yourself from unforeseeable bottlenecks and make full use of your potential with all your resources! Today, machine operators often still work with pen and paper; in the future, PDA (production data aquisition) will be carried out via digital input on a terminal or tablet. Finally, focus on your true value by optimizing your set-up times, accelerating planning procedures, evaluating operating data and thus becoming a little better every day.

2. Tomorrow: increase delivery reliability

Record your series production transparently and optimize the work processes for user acceptance. The production employees are guided according to the process landscape of your shop floor. One platform for your entire production: tetys.

tetys covers all the processes of series production, from machine data acquisition to quality assurance, and from paperless production to fully automated planning. “Any time – any place” is the motto that enables you to control your production at any time from anywhere.

Project management starting with batch size 1

1. Today:

How do you currently plan and manage the new construction of your tools? Do you organize your orders according to your current holiday planning? Do you systematically learn from past orders? How do you handle maintenance?

Digital tool diaries manage and record running times, maintenance measures, costs as well as scrap and temperature irregularities with pinpoint accuracy. Do you recognize yourself or are you still on the road to change?

2. Tomorrow:

Digitize your experiences with the tetys toolmaking system. Manage machine programs. Record the required working time and learn from similar – already completed – projects. Create and plan complex projects with a few clicks. You also have the option of linking toolmaking with the MES and thus meet the highest demands for consistency and added value.

Realistic plans that take into account complex connections result from decades of experience in large toolmaking companies and are even optimized up to batch size 1. Furthermore, the complete CAD/CAM planning process is fully integrated. Plan and track your projects at any time from anywhere.

One platform many possibilities

Production data acquisition and machine data acquisition
  • Traceability
  • Batch Traceability
  • Paperless manufacturing
Fully automatic production planning
  • Taking stock levels into account
  • Rough planning and detailed planning automated
  • Planning against limited resources
Quality Management
  • Inspection plans, inspection management and FMEA
  • Operator self-check
  • SPC evaluation
Real-time data processing
  • target/actual values
  • Setting data management
  • Trouble Management
Service and maintenance
  • Machines, Tools, Facilities
  • Spare parts management
  • Precise planning and monitoring
Tool Management
  • Tool life cycle including costs
  • Storage locations
  • Tool combinations

The focus is the future

Planning

Do you plan your production efficiently with maximum capacity utilisation?
We live production planning at Champions League level – now and in the future. The expertise of the longest proven market experience supports you on your way from manual Excel planning to fully autonomous processes.

Intelligence

Future-proof production?
Interconnected, intelligent and self-optimising production is the central aspect for tetys. The latest technologies from predictive maintenance to AI for digitization and automation are always in the foreground. Furthermore, the human factor is always included.

Shop floor acquisition

Is your production future-proof?
From raw materials to the shipping of your finished parts, you have a complete overview – tetys creates consistency. The integrated platform has been and continues to be developed further through decades of experience in the collection of operating and machine data.

What our users report

tetys in practice: Eaton Industries has been relying on the integral solution for decades

Manufacture efficiently and flexibly with an optimized flow of goods and information. This is what Eaton Industries does with tetys at its plants in Holzhausen and Dausenau. The platform for production planning and production control integrates seamlessly into the existing ERP system. The merging of production planning and MES leads to efficient and smooth production. In addition, throughput is increased and flexibility is enhanced. The continuity between planning, production data acquisition and quality management is implemented according to the highest standards. Read the tetys user report to find out how Eaton Industries has been implementing its goals in a sustainable manner for years.
Download now »

Planning in practice: Hachez efficiently optimises its quality, delivery reliability and costs

The planning system smoothes the chocolate production. With the planning system from FLS, Hachez is in control of production and packaging: all parts are produced on time and efficiently, and are on the packing belts at the same time and in the right quantity. The Bremen-based company has optimised quality, delivery reliability and costs to a decisive degree, thus increasing the profitability of the entire company. Read in the planning user report how Hachez has optimised its planning.
Download now »

Data acquisition in practice: Geberit controls a modern, future-proof manufacturing

Going from relay contact to smartphone app. With the MES solution from GRP, Geberit Produktions AG optimizes its processes and significantly increases its production capacity. The starting point was a simple production data acquisition at individual machines. Today, Geberit controls the entire production at several locations with modules from GRP. Over the course of time, a system has been created that clearly exceeds the functional scope of conventional MES systems.   Read in the user report how Geberit controls an autonomous and modern production.
Download now »
  • Customer satisfaction

    Effectively increase the satisfaction of your customers!

    Transparency creates trust! Do you always deliver to your customers punctually and reliably? Precise, transparent planning processes show the desired delivery date with the necessary production steps from the very beginning. Reliable project controlling is therefore possible at any time in real time – your delivery reliability is guaranteed.

    Customers love quality! tetys also supports procedures of the continuous improvement process, product lifecycle management (PLM) or total quality management (TQM). Digital manufacturing therefore supports your quality goals in production – in the short, medium and long term.

    Stay flexible and react quickly! Constantly changing customer requirements are often part of everyday life? Stay as flexible as possible in your production in order to be able to react optimally to even the shortest changes.

  • Profitability

    Continually optimise your added value!

    Increase profit margin! Recognize your strengths by examining and questioning your entire production process in all individual phases! Digitized processes sharpen your view: Costs are minimized or even completely avoided.

    Efficient use of all resources! Whether it’s personnel deployment, machine utilization, tool management or raw material consumption – you maximize your output with minimum waste. Know the TCO (total cost of ownership) at any time and evaluate your added value inline.

    Transparent production! Comprehensive, individually configurable evaluations give you an overview of everything! Whether real-time or retrospective – you have the data for your planning and production!

  • Sustainability

    Thinking about tomorrow already today: reducing your costs and relieving the environment by the effective use of resources!

    Use energy wisely! Complete information about all production-relevant processes – in real time – enables you to react immediately to changing circumstances. So you can noticeably increase your energy efficiency.

    Save resources and costs! By automating your order processing in planning and production, your employees can once again concentrate on the essential – the further development of your product. Because no machine can do that for you.

    Paperless production! The seamless digitization of your entire shop floor reduces throughput times and eliminates manual sources of error. Thanks to you, 3 trees per year are left standing.

Janina Keuters
Managing Director FLS GmbH & Co. KG
E-Mail: janina.keuters@tetys.de

www.fls.de

Manfred Keuters
Managing Director GRP GmbH & Co. KG
E-Mail: manfred.keuters@tetys.de

www.grp.de

Introducing ourselves

Customer satisfaction through supply reliability – profit maximisation through cost reduction – quality optimisation through transparent data flow and real-time decision bases.

The digital and flexible planning solution of  FLS guarantees cost and schedule efficiency as well as the achievement of industry 4.0 standards. It also covers the entire materials management and thus also the Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) within production. GRP is focused on industrial process management (formerly partly known as Manufacturing Execution System – MES), quality management and tooling in the manufacturing industry. Both medium-sized companies are owner-managed over two generations: father and daughter. Managing Director Manfred Keuters explains that the teams of both companies work together on new developments, in close cooperation with the customers. FLS Managing Director Janina Keuters emphasises in particular:

“We configure sustainable solutions for your individual production of today and tomorrow!

tetys is the product of FLS and GRP. Two companies, decades of experience, state-of-the-art technologies and first-class process expertise in the Aachen Innovation Region are merged: tetys – Better today. Excellent tomorrow.

The value-adding tetys platform combines much more than just planning with data acquisition on the entire shop floor. It paves the way for the integrated, intelligent and self-optimizing production of the future in an increasingly digital production environment.

Dr. Axel Reßmann
Sales Engineer

Fon: +49 241 / 88 93 0 – 36
E-Mail: axel.ressmann@tetys.de

I look forward to your message!

Call us! Discuss with our experts how you can make your production more efficient and future-proof together with us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Konzeptvorstellung

Das tetys Konzept

Digitalisierte Prozesse, automatisierte Abläufe und vernetzte Entscheidungswege – die Fabrik der Zukunft läuft intelligent und autonom.

Wie unterstützt tetys Sie dabei? 

Planen und steuern Sie Ihre gesamte Fertigung mit der vollintegrierten, modernen Software-Plattform tetys. Diese arbeitet ganz nach dem Prinzip – einen Schritt nach dem Anderen. Sie fangen bei Ihren wichtigsten Zielen an und gestalten individuell nach Ihren Prioritäten den Digitalisierungs-Prozess. tetys passt sich einfach Ihren gewünschten Arbeitspaketen an, denn unsere Mission lautet: „Die Konfiguration von nachhaltigen Lösungen für die individuelle Produktion von heute und morgen“.

Die Premium Plattform

Transparente Abläufe, automatisierte Prozesse und eine beruhigte Produktion – tetys ist die Plattform für alle produktionsrelevanten Fragestellungen. Eine Weltneuheit trifft auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung. Das Ergebnis ist eine sich stetig selbst optimierende Produktion. Die Industrie-Lösung aus Aachen optimiert nachhaltig Ihre Prozesse und bindet dabei alle notwendigen unternehmensspezifischen Parameter wirksam mit ein. Vom Rohstoff bis zum Fertigteil haben Sie die komplette Transparenz über die Fertigung. Somit entsteht eine Datendurchgängigkeit, die ihresgleichen sucht.

Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

Ihr Geschäftsmodell der Zukunft?

Wie weit ist Ihre Digitalisierung fortgeschritten? Generieren auch Sie bereits die Wertschöpfung aus Ihrem Servicemodell?

1. Heute: Machen Sie eine Bestandsaufnahme. 

Was sind Ihre Stärken und Vorteile am Markt? Schöpfen Sie diese bereits voll aus oder lassen Sie Ihr Potential noch in der Ecke liegen? Eine regelmäßige Eigenbetrachtung hilft Ihnen, Klarheit zu gewinnen. Ganz gleich ob Sie Anlagen selbst bauen oder als wichtiges Puzzle-Teil ihrer gesamten Produktionskette einkaufen: Zahlen, Daten, Fakten helfen Ihnen aus der Black Box eine plan- und steuerbare Anlage zu machen.

Bringen Sie Transparenz in Ihre Produktion, damit Sie Ihren Kunden jederzeit Auskunft über Liefertermine und Meilensteine geben. Vom Bau der Maschine über die Inbetriebnahme bis zum „Full Service“ und der Ersatzteilversorgung haben Sie alles im Griff.

2. Morgen: Sind Sie für die Zukunft gerüstet? 

Prediktive Wartungen, Erfassen von Prozessdaten und Steuerung komplexer Produktionsprozesse sind einige Beispiele um Ihnen innovative Geschäftsmodelle zu ermöglichen. Auch nach der Auslieferung  ist Ihre Maschine mit dem tetys Leitrechner jederzeit transparent. Sie überblicken jederzeit Verfügbarkeit, Wartung und Instandhaltung Ihrer ausgelieferten Anlagen. Damit kontrollieren Sie Ihre gelieferte Qualität kontinuierlich und können wenn nötig frühzeitig eingreifen. Ihr Service-Versprechen an Ihre Kunden: Service, Qualität und Vertrauen von Anfang bis Ende!

Auftrags- und Lohnfertigung

Datengetriebene Abläufe in der Produktion

1. Heute: Wie sind Sie heute aufgestellt?

Machen Sie eine Bestandsaufnahme. Chaotische Planung, Insellösungen und Excel-Listen – erkennen Sie sich wieder? Liegt Ihre Stärke und Ihr gesamtes Prozess-Knowhow in den Köpfen weniger Mitarbeiter, die vielleicht sogar kurz vor der Rente stehen?

Lösen Sie sich von unvorhersehbaren Engpässen und nutzen Sie Ihr Potential mit allen Ihren Ressourcen voll aus! Heute arbeiten Maschinenbediener oftmals noch mit Stift und Papier, in Zukunft läuft die BDE über digitale Eingaben am Terminal oder Tablet. Fokussieren Sie sich endlich auf Ihren wahren Wert, indem Sie Ihre Rüstzeiten optimieren, Planungsverfahren beschleunigen, Betriebsdaten auswerten und dadurch jeden Tag noch ein Stück besser werden.

2. Morgen: Liefertreue steigern

Erfassen Sie transparent Ihre Serienfertigung und optimieren Sie die Arbeitsprozesse auf Benutzerakzeptanz. Angepasst an die Prozesslandschaft Ihres Shopfloors werden die Mitarbeiter in der Produktion geleitet. Eine Plattform für Ihre gesamte Produktion: tetys.

tetys umfasst alle Prozesse der Serienfertigung, von der Maschinendatenerfassung, bis zu Qualitätssicherung, sowie von der papierlosen Fertigung bis zur vollautomatischen Planung. „Any time – any place“ ist das Motto, das es Ihnen ermöglicht Ihre Fertigung jederzeit von überall zu steuern.

Interner & externer Werkzeugbau

Projektmanagement ab Losgröße 1

1. Heute:

Wie planen und verwalten Sie aktuell den Neubau Ihrer Werkzeuge? Organisieren Sie Ihre Aufträge nach der aktuellen Urlaubsplanung? Lernen Sie systematisch aus vergangenen Aufträgen? Wie handhaben Sie Instandhaltungen?

Digitale Werkzeug-Tagebücher verwalten und erfassen punktgenau Laufzeiten, Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen, Kosten sowie Ausschuss- und Temperatur-Auffälligkeiten. Erkennen Sie sich wieder oder sind Sie noch auf dem Weg des Veränderungsprozesses?

2. Morgen:

Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem tetys Werkzeugbau-System. Verwalten Sie Maschinenprogramme. Erfassen Sie die benötigte Arbeitszeit und lernen Sie aus ähnlichen – bereits abgeschlossenen – Projekten. Erstellen und planen Sie komplexe Projekte mit wenigen Klicks. Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Werkzeugbau mit dem MES zu verbinden und werden so auch höchsten Ansprüchen an Durchgängigkeit und Wertschöpfung gerecht.

Realistische Pläne unter Berücksichtigung komplexer Zusammenhänge resultieren aus jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungen in großen Werkzeugbaubetrieben, die sogar bis zur Losgröße 1 optimiert sind. Darüber hinaus ist der komplette CAD/CAM Planungsprozess vollintegriert. Planen und verfolgen Sie Ihre Projekte jederzeit von überall.

Das tetys Konzept

Digitalisierte Prozesse, automatisierte Abläufe und vernetzte Entscheidungswege – die Fabrik der Zukunft läuft intelligent und autonom.

Wie unterstützt tetys Sie dabei? 

Planen und steuern Sie Ihre gesamte Fertigung mit der vollintegrierten, modernen Software-Plattform tetys. Diese arbeitet ganz nach dem Prinzip – einen Schritt nach dem Anderen. Sie fangen bei Ihren wichtigsten Zielen an und gestalten individuell nach Ihren Prioritäten den Digitalisierungs-Prozess. tetys passt sich einfach Ihren gewünschten Arbeitspaketen an, denn unsere Mission lautet: „Die Konfiguration von nachhaltigen Lösungen für die individuelle Produktion von heute und morgen“.

Die Premium Plattform

Transparente Abläufe, automatisierte Prozesse und eine beruhigte Produktion – tetys ist die Plattform für alle produktionsrelevanten Fragestellungen. Eine Weltneuheit trifft auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung. Das Ergebnis ist eine sich stetig selbst optimierende Produktion. Die Industrie-Lösung aus Aachen optimiert nachhaltig Ihre Prozesse und bindet dabei alle notwendigen unternehmensspezifischen Parameter wirksam mit ein. Vom Rohstoff bis zum Fertigteil haben Sie die komplette Transparenz über die Fertigung. Somit entsteht eine Datendurchgängigkeit, die ihresgleichen sucht.

Ihr Geschäftsmodell der Zukunft?

Wie weit ist Ihre Digitalisierung fortgeschritten? Generieren auch Sie bereits die Wertschöpfung aus Ihrem Servicemodell?

1. Heute: Machen Sie eine Bestandsaufnahme. 

Was sind Ihre Stärken und Vorteile am Markt? Schöpfen Sie diese bereits voll aus oder lassen Sie Ihr Potential noch in der Ecke liegen? Eine regelmäßige Eigenbetrachtung hilft Ihnen, Klarheit zu gewinnen. Ganz gleich ob Sie Anlagen selbst bauen oder als wichtiges Puzzle-Teil ihrer gesamten Produktionskette einkaufen: Zahlen, Daten, Fakten helfen Ihnen aus der Black Box eine plan- und steuerbare Anlage zu machen.

Bringen Sie Transparenz in Ihre Produktion, damit Sie Ihren Kunden jederzeit Auskunft über Liefertermine und Meilensteine geben. Vom Bau der Maschine über die Inbetriebnahme bis zum „Full Service“ und der Ersatzteilversorgung haben Sie alles im Griff.

2. Morgen: Sind Sie für die Zukunft gerüstet? 

Prediktive Wartungen, Erfassen von Prozessdaten und Steuerung komplexer Produktionsprozesse sind einige Beispiele um Ihnen innovative Geschäftsmodelle zu ermöglichen. Auch nach der Auslieferung  ist Ihre Maschine mit dem tetys Leitrechner jederzeit transparent. Sie überblicken jederzeit Verfügbarkeit, Wartung und Instandhaltung Ihrer ausgelieferten Anlagen. Damit kontrollieren Sie Ihre gelieferte Qualität kontinuierlich und können wenn nötig frühzeitig eingreifen. Ihr Service-Versprechen an Ihre Kunden: Service, Qualität und Vertrauen von Anfang bis Ende!

Werkzeugbau mit tetys

Datengetriebene Abläufe in der Produktion

1. Heute: Wie sind Sie heute aufgestellt?

Machen Sie eine Bestandsaufnahme. Chaotische Planung, Insellösungen und Excel-Listen – erkennen Sie sich wieder? Liegt Ihre Stärke und Ihr gesamtes Prozess-Knowhow in den Köpfen weniger Mitarbeiter, die vielleicht sogar kurz vor der Rente stehen?

Lösen Sie sich von unvorhersehbaren Engpässen und nutzen Sie Ihr Potential mit allen Ihren Ressourcen voll aus! Heute arbeiten Maschinenbediener oftmals noch mit Stift und Papier, in Zukunft läuft die BDE über digitale Eingaben am Terminal oder Tablet. Fokussieren Sie sich endlich auf Ihren wahren Wert, indem Sie Ihre Rüstzeiten optimieren, Planungsverfahren beschleunigen, Betriebsdaten auswerten und dadurch jeden Tag noch ein Stück besser werden.

2. Morgen: Liefertreue steigern

Erfassen Sie transparent Ihre Serienfertigung und optimieren Sie die Arbeitsprozesse auf Benutzerakzeptanz. Angepasst an die Prozesslandschaft Ihres Shopfloors werden die Mitarbeiter in der Produktion geleitet. Eine Plattform für Ihre gesamte Produktion: tetys.

tetys umfasst alle Prozesse der Serienfertigung, von der Maschinendatenerfassung, bis zu Qualitätssicherung, sowie von der papierlosen Fertigung bis zur vollautomatischen Planung. „Any time – any place“ ist das Motto, das es Ihnen ermöglicht Ihre Fertigung jederzeit von überall zu steuern.

Projektmanagement ab Losgröße 1

1. Heute:

Wie planen und verwalten Sie aktuell den Neubau Ihrer Werkzeuge? Organisieren Sie Ihre Aufträge nach der aktuellen Urlaubsplanung? Lernen Sie systematisch aus vergangenen Aufträgen? Wie handhaben Sie Instandhaltungen?

Digitale Werkzeug-Tagebücher verwalten und erfassen punktgenau Laufzeiten, Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen, Kosten sowie Ausschuss- und Temperatur-Auffälligkeiten. Erkennen Sie sich wieder oder sind Sie noch auf dem Weg des Veränderungsprozesses?

2. Morgen:

Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem tetys Werkzeugbau-System. Verwalten Sie Maschinenprogramme. Erfassen Sie die benötigte Arbeitszeit und lernen Sie aus ähnlichen – bereits abgeschlossenen – Projekten. Erstellen und planen Sie komplexe Projekte mit wenigen Klicks. Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Werkzeugbau mit dem MES zu verbinden und werden so auch höchsten Ansprüchen an Durchgängigkeit und Wertschöpfung gerecht.

Realistische Pläne unter Berücksichtigung komplexer Zusammenhänge resultieren aus jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungen in großen Werkzeugbaubetrieben, die sogar bis zur Losgröße 1 optimiert sind. Darüber hinaus ist der komplette CAD/CAM Planungsprozess vollintegriert. Planen und verfolgen Sie Ihre Projekte jederzeit von überall.

  Eine Plattform viele Möglichkeiten

Betriebs- und Maschinendatenerfassung
  • Traceability
  • Chargenrückverfolgbarkeit
  • Papierlose Fertigung
Vollautomatische Produktionsplanung
  • Berücksichtigung der Lagerbestände
  • Grob- und Feinplanung automatisiert
  • Planung gegen begrenzte Ressourcen
Qualitätsmanagement
  • Prüfpläne, Prüfmanagement und FMEA
  • Werkerselbstprüfung
  • SPC Auswertung
Prozessdatenverarbeitung
  • Soll/Ist-Werte
  • Einstelldatenverwaltung
  • Trouble Management
Wartung und Instandhaltung
  • Maschinen, Werkzeuge, Facilities
  • Ersatzteilmanagement
  • Exakt planen und überwachen
Werkzeugverwaltung
  • Werkzeuglebenslauf inklusive Kosten
  • Lagerorte
  • Werkzeugkombinationen

Der Fokus heißt Zukunft

Planung

Planen Sie Ihre Fertigung effizient mit maximaler Auslastung?
Wir leben Produktionsplanung auf Champions League Niveau – jetzt und in Zukunft. Die Expertise der nachweislich längsten Markterfahrung unterstützt Sie auf Ihrem Weg von der manuellen Excel-Planung bis hin zu vollständig autonomen Prozessen.

Intelligence

Zukunftssicher produzieren?
Die vernetzte, intelligente und sich selbst optimierende Produktion ist für tetys der zentrale Aspekt. Dabei stehen neuste Technologien von predictive maintenance zu KI für Digitalisierung und Automatisierung stets im Vordergrund. Außerdem wird der Faktor Mensch immer mit einbezogen.

Shopfloor Erfassung

Ist Ihre Produktion zukunftssicher?
Vom Rohstoff bis hin zum Versand Ihrer Fertigteile haben Sie den kompletten Überblick – tetys schafft Durchgängigkeit. Die ganzheitliche Plattform hat sich durch jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Erfassung von Betriebs- und Maschinendaten ständig weiter entwickelt und tut dies auch weiterhin.

Unsere Anwender berichten

tetys in der Praxis: Eaton Industries setzt schon seit Jahrzehnten auf die ganzheitliche Lösung

Mit optimiertem Waren- und Informationsfluss effizient und flexibel produzieren. Das macht Eaton Industries in seinen Werken in Holzhausen und Dausenau mit tetys. Die Plattform für Produktionsplanung und -steuerung integriert sich nahtlos in das bestehende ERP System. Das Verschmelzen von Produktionsplanung und MES führt zu einer effizienten und beruhigten Fertigung. Außerdem ist der Durchsatz gesteigert und die Flexibilität erhöht. Die Durchgängigkeit zwischen Planung, Betriebsdatenerfassung und Qualitätsmanagement ist dabei höchsten Ansprüchen entsprechend realisiert. Lesen Sie im tetys Anwenderbericht, wie Eaton Industries seine Ziele schon seit Jahren nachhaltig umsetzt.
Jetzt Anwenderbericht anfordern »

Planung in der Praxis: Hachez optimiert effizient seine Qualität, Liefersicherheit und Kosten

Das Planungssystem versüßt die Pralinenfertigung. Mit dem Planungssystem von FLS hat Hachez die Fertigung und das Verpacken im Griff: Alle Teile sind rechtzeitig und effizient produziert sowie zur gleichen Zeit und in der richtigen Menge an den Packbändern. Das Bremer Unternehmen hat die Qualität, Liefersicherheit und die Kosten in entscheidendem Maße optimiert und somit die Profitabilität des gesamten Unternehmens gesteigert. Lesen Sie im Planungs-Anwenderbericht, wie Hachez seine Planung optimiert hat.
Jetzt Anwenderbericht anfordern »

Erfassung in der Praxis: Geberit steuert eine moderne zukunftssichere Fertigung

Vom Relaiskontakt zur Smartphone-App. Mit der MES-Lösung von GRP optimiert die Geberit Produktions AG ihre Abläufe und erhöht deutlich ihre Produktionskapazität. Hierzu war der Ausgangspunkt eine einfache Betriebsdatenerfassung an einzelnen Maschinen. Heute steuert Geberit an mehreren Standorten die gesamte Produktion mit Modulen von GRP. So entstand im Laufe der Zeit ein System, das über den Funktionsumfang üblicher MES-Systeme deutlich hinausgeht. Lesen Sie im Erfassungs-Anwenderbericht, wie Geberit eine autonome und moderne Produktion steuert.
Jetzt Anwenderbericht anfordern »
  • Kundenzufriedenheit

    Steigern Sie wirksam die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden!

    Transparenz schafft Vertrauen! Beliefern Sie Ihre Kunden stets pünktlich und zuverlässig? Konkrete, transparente Planungsprozesse zeigen von Anfang an den gewünschten Liefertermin mit den nötigen Produktionsschritten auf. Sauberes Projektcontrolling ist daher jederzeit in Echtzeit möglich – Ihre Liefertreue ist gewährleistet.

    Kunden lieben Qualität! tetys unterstützt auch Verfahren des kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozesses (KVP), product lifecycle management (PLM) oder total quality management (TQM). Die digitale Fertigung unterstützt daher Ihre Qualitätsziele in der Fertigung – kurz-, mittel- und langfristig.

    Flexibel bleiben und schnell reagieren können! Sich ständig ändernde Kundenanforderungen gehören oft zum Alltag? Bleiben Sie daher in Ihrer Fertigung maximal flexibel, um selbst auf kurzfristigste Änderungen optimal reagieren zu können.

  • Profitabilität

    Optimieren Sie Ihre Wertschöpfung kontinuierlich!

    Gewinnspanne steigern! Erkennen Sie Ihre Stärken, indem Sie Ihren gesamten Fertigungsprozess in allen einzelnen Phasen beleuchten und hinterfragen! Digitalisierte Prozesse schärfen Ihren Blick: Kosten werden minimiert oder sogar komplett vermieden.

    Effizienter Einsatz aller Ressourcen! Ob Personaleinsatz, Maschinenbelegung, Werkzeugverwaltung oder Rohstoffverbrauch – Sie maximieren Ihren Output bei minimalstem Ausschuss. Kennen Sie jederzeit den TCO (total cost of ownership) und bewerten Sie inline Ihre Wertschöpfung.

    Transparent produzieren! Durch umfangreiche, individuell konfigurierbare Auswertungen haben Sie alles im Blick! Ob Echtzeit, oder Rückblick – Sie haben die Daten für Ihre Planung und Fertigung!

  • Nachhaltigkeit

    Heute schon an Morgen denken: durch den wirkungsvollen Einsatz von Ressourcen Ihre Kosten reduzieren und die Umwelt entlasten!

    Energie sinnvoll einsetzen! Vollständige Informationen über alle fertigungsrelevanten Prozesse – in Echtzeit – ermöglichen Ihnen sofortige Reaktionen auf geänderte Umstände. Steigern Sie so spürbar Ihre Energieeffizienz.

    Ressourcen und Kosten einsparen! Durch die Automatisierung Ihrer Auftragsabwicklung in Planung und Produktion können sich Ihre Mitarbeiter wieder auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren – die Weiterentwicklung Ihres Produktes. Denn das kann Ihnen keine Maschine abnehmen.

    Papierlos fertigen! Die lückenlose Digitalisierung Ihres gesamten Shopfloors verringert Durchlaufzeiten und eliminiert manuelle Fehlerquellen. Dank Ihnen bleiben 3 Bäume pro Jahr stehen.

Janina Keuters
Geschäftsführerin FLS GmbH & Co. KG
E-Mail: janina.keuters@tetys.de

www.fls.de

Manfred Keuters
Geschäftsführer GRP GmbH & Co. KG
E-Mail: manfred.keuters@tetys.de

www.grp.de

Wir stellen uns vor

Kundenzufriedenheit durch Liefertreue – Gewinnmaximierung durch Kostensenkung – Qualitätsoptimum durch transparenten Datenfluss und Echtzeit-Entscheidungsgrundlagen.

Die digitale und flexible Planungslösung der FLS gewährleistet neben Kosten- und Termineffizienz das Erreichen von Industrie 4.0 Standards. Außerdem deckt sie die gesamte Materialwirtschaft und somit auch das Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) innerhalb der Produktion ab. GRP ist auf industrielles Prozessmanagement (früher in Teilen bekannt als Manufacturing Execution System – MES), Qualitätsmanagement sowie Werkzeugbau in der Fertigungsindustrie fokussiert. Beide mittelständischen Unternehmen sind inhabergeführt über zwei Generationen: Vater und Tochter. Geschäftsführer Manfred Keuters erklärt, dass die Teams beider Unternehmen gemeinsam an neuen Entwicklungen, in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden, arbeiten. Insbesondere betont FLS Geschäftsführerin Janina Keuters:

„Wir konfigurieren nachhaltige Lösungen für Ihre individuelle Produktion von heute und morgen!“

tetys ist das Produkt von FLS und GRP. Zwei Unternehmen,  jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, modernste Technologien und erstklassige Prozess-Expertise in der Innovationsregion Aachen werden verschmolzen: tetys – Better today. Excellent tomorrow.

Die wertschöpfende tetys Plattform vereint weit mehr als nur die Planung mit der Datenerfassung auf dem gesamten Shopfloor. Denn sie bereitet den Weg für die vernetzte, intelligente und sich selbst optimierende Produktion der Zukunft in einer zunehmend digitaler werdenden Fertigungsumgebung.

Axel Ressmann

Dr. Axel Reßmann
Vertriebsingenieur

Fon: +49 241 / 88 93 0 – 36
E-Mail: axel.ressmann@tetys.de

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Nachricht!

Rufen Sie uns an! Diskutieren Sie mit unseren Experten, wie Sie gemeinsam mit uns Ihre Produktion effizienter und zukunftssicher machen.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.